Fairer Shores EP
release date:

February 24, 2015


Produced by Steven J. Goldman and Johnny Salka
Recorded, mixed & mastered by Steven J. Goldman at Four Legs Records in Washingtonville, NY

Hard Soul is: Johnny Salka - Vocals / Rhythm Guitar / Acoustic Guitar / Lead Guitar
Steve "The Dome" Thompson - Rhythm & Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
Nick Kossor - Rhythm & Lead Guitar
Ryan Klaeysen - Bass Guitar
Mark Podbielski - Drums / Backing Vocals

Original art: http://www.loc.gov/pictures/item/98507616/

Fairer Shores

  • The Sweetest Heart
  • All Gone Wrong
  • Fairer Shores
  • Have to be a Miracle

All songs by Johnny Salka

No Comments

Comments are closed.