Hard Soul - Heart of Plaster
get it here:
release date:

April 08, 2014


The mighty Hard Soul delivers their debut LP 'Heart of Plaster', featuring 10 brand-new guitar-driven tracks inspired by life on the road, heartbreak and sacrifice, and the search for a place to call home, all set to a mighty back-beat with heartfelt lyrics soaring over a classic-rock inspired soundscape.

Heart of Plaster

  • Let Go!
  • Alive Today
  • Just Be Love
  • Straight Into Your Soul
  • Never Be
  • We Burn Like Fire
  • Not the Hero
  • Drifting Back to You
  • This is Blood
  • Sincerely

Johnny Salka - Vocals / Lead Guitar | Nick Kossor - Rhythm & Lead Guitar | Ryan Klaeysen - Bass Guitar | Mark Podbielski - Drums

Produced by Johnny Salka & Steven Goldman Recorded, mixed and mastered by Steven Goldman at Four Legs Records - fourlegsrecords.com

No Comments

Comments are closed.